Local Business Networking and Referral Group in New Holland

Professional Referral Exchange is in a location near you! Specializing in connecting business professionals with other like-minded business contacts, Professional Referral Exchange has a vibrant chapter located in New Holland. The New Holland Chapter of PRE aims to provide its members with new business opportunities and connections that may have originally passed them by.
If you’d like to find out more about this chapter, or are curious as to all the ways that Professional Referral Exchange can increase business for your company, please contact the Area Director listed below. To learn more about PRE in general, check out our About Us page.

President – Tom Weaver

Vice President – Carol Lehman

Secreatary – Stephen Morris

Membership Chair – Josh Morken

Treasurer – Vicki Owens

Sgt-at-Arms – Allen Wessel

Program – Michal Durling

Mentor – Matt Kulp

Social Chair

Hospitality

Publicity – Bill Raup

Chapter Information

Chapter Website

 

Meeting Location Name

Yoder's Restaurant

Meeting Location Address

14 S. Tower Road, New Holland, PA 17557

Meeting Day & Time

Wednesday at 07:30:00

Chapter Area Director

Bill Higbee

Inclement Weather Policy

We follow the snow cancellation policy of Eastern Lancaster County School District. If there is a 2 hour delay, or cancellation, we do not meet.

Our Member List

    Byers,Melissa

    Mindful Massage by Melissa

    Phone:

    717-466-4410

    Address:

    406 E. Main Street New Holland, PA 17557

    Email:

    lovingmab@gmail.com

    Category:

    Massage Therapy


    Therapeutic massage and energy work incorporating neuromuscular therapy, myofascial therapy, connective & deep tissue.

    Carlisle,Robby

    Core Value Contracting

    Phone:

    800-605-8007

    Address:

    500 Golf Road, Unit B Lancaster, PA 17602

    Email:

    robby@corevalueco.com


    Veteran-owned, green-conscious company specializing in air duct systems and deep cleaning services.

    Dienner,Connie

    Cavod Academy of the Arts

    Phone:

    717-354-3355

    Address:

    665 W. Main Street New Holland, PA 17557

    Email:

    connie@cavod.org


    Classes for age 2.5 – adult in dance, theatre, music, and gymnastics. Also, we have a theatre that produces good family shows.

    Discavage,Theresa

    Caliber Home Loans

    Phone:

    717-435-1110

    Address:

    300 Granite Run Drive Lancaster, PA 17601

    Email:

    theresa.discavage@caliberhomeloans.com

    Category:

    Mortgage Lender


    Residential mortgage financing; 1-4 units; owner and non-owner occupied; purchases & refinances.

    Durling,Micah

    M.R. Sterling Productions, LLC

    Phone:

    717-606-6376

    Address:

    56 Willow Circle New Holland, PA 17557

    Email:

    micah@mrsterling.com


    Business promotional video.

    Eadline,Alan

    Iddings Electric

    Phone:

    717-355-9675

    Address:

    325C W. Main Street New Holland, PA

    Email:

    alan@iddingselectric.com


    Residential/commercial service and new install; generator install.

    Kirkwood,Greg

    Martin's Flooring Inc.

    Phone:

    (717) 445-7799 x113

    Address:

    350 N. Park Rd

    Email:

    gregk@martinsflooring.com

    Category:

    Flooring Sales


    One source for your entire flooring & window treatment needs.

    Kulp,Matt

    Showcase Group, Inc.

    Phone:

    717-354-3226

    Address:

    951 E. Earl Road New Holland, PA 17557

    Email:

    mattk@showcasegroup.biz

    Category:

    Landscaper


    We are a lawn and landscape service provider. Our main services are lawn fertilization and weed control, landscape maintenance and construction.

    Lehman,Chuck

    Lehman Insurance Agency

    Phone:

    717-733-2050

    Address:

    1020 Sharp Avenue Ephrata, PA 17522

    Email:

    clehman@lehmanins.com


    Property & Casualty Insurance, both personal and commercial.

    Lehman,Carol

    Hostetter Realty

    Phone:

    717-278-9112

    Address:

    321 E. Main Street New Holland, PA 17557

    Email:

    carol@hostetterrealty.com


    Real estate company.

    Morken,Josh

    Restoration Relief

    Phone:

    717-945-2583

    Address:

    350 Railroad Avenue, Ephrata, PA, 17522

    Email:

    jmorken@restorationrelief.com


    Full service disaster restoration.

    Morris,Stephen

    Allegra Marketing

    Phone:

    717-397-3440

    Address:

    1770 Hempstead Road Lancaster, PA 19601

    Email:

    stephen@allegralancaster.com

    Category:

    Printer


    Marketing, Graphic Design, Printing, Mailing Services.

    Neely,Bonnie

    Pure Scent Cleaning LLC

    Phone:

    (717) 621-7301

    Address:

    491 Church Ave

    Email:

    bnnneely@yahoo.com


    Best quality service at affordable prices

    Nguyen,Hoang

    Absolute Automotive Repair, LLC

    Phone:

    717-355-0069

    Address:

    728 Spruce Road New Holland, PA 17557

    Email:

    absolutea14@gmail.com


    Repair & maintain vehicles to be in safe condition.

    Owens,Vicki

    Owens Optometrics

    Phone:

    717-354-2251

    Address:

    406 E. Main Street New Holland, PA 17557

    Email:

    owensoptometrics@comcast.net

    Category:

    Vision Care


    Private primary eye care practice.

    Rabberman,Brian

    Fulton Bank

    Phone:

    717-354-6800

    Address:

    696 E. Main Street New Holland, PA 17557

    Email:

    brabberman@fultonbank.com

    Category:

    Banker - Retail


    Full service bank serving the deposit and lending needs of our commercial, small business consumers.

    Raup,Bill

    Bill Raup Search Engine Marketing, LLC

    Phone:

    610-888-7488

    Address:

    105 Atkins Drive Coatesville, PA 19320

    Email:

    bill@billraup.com


    Web design & SEO

    Reece,Michael

    MIchael Reece, ND

    Phone:

    717-859-4222

    Address:

    4233 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522

    Email:

    michaelreeceND@frontiernet.net


    Specialist in natural health care.

    Reinford,Kendall

    Snap Computer Solutions, LLC

    Phone:

    717-283-4030

    Address:

    17 E. Queen Street Ephrata, PA 17522

    Email:

    kendallr@snapcomputers.net


    Helping companies streamline and grow through technology.

    Walsh,Leighann

    Guild Mortgage

    Phone:

    (717) 314-7910

    Address:

    1693 Crown Ave

    Email:

    lwalsh@guildmortgage.net

    Category:

    Mortgage Lender


    Residential Mortgages

    Waltman,Paul

    Waltman Accounting, Inc.

    Phone:

    717-445-6257

    Address:

    2403 Main Street Narvon, PA 17555

    Email:

    paul@waltmanaccounting.com


    Bookkeeping, payroll, and income tax services.

    Weaver,Tom

    Weaver Personal Training

    Phone:

    717-354-3386

    Address:

    676 W. Main Street New Holland, PA 17557

    Email:

    tom@weaverpersonaltraining.com


    One-on-one personal training studio.

    Wessel,Allen

    Edward Jones

    Phone:

    717-354-4879

    Address:

    201 E. Main Street New Holland, PA 17557

    Email:

    allen.wessel@edwardjones.com


    Located in New Holland’s historic Kauffman Hardware building, we provide financial strategies with one-on-one advice.

    Zimmerman,Joe

    Summers & Zim's

    Phone:

    610-593-5129

    Address:

    403 Valley Avenue Atglen, PA 19310

    Email:

    joez@sumzim.com

    Category:

    Plumbing & HVAC


    HVAC / Plumbing